Kontakt

IGP-Clearing

Dornierstraße 3
71034 Böblingen

Fon 07031 - 623 153
Fax 07031 - 623 220
clearing@busforum.de

Mo-Fr    8 bis 12 Uhr
Mo-Do 13 bis 16 Uhr

Unsere Leistungen

Hier geht es zu unseren Service-Leistungen. | mehr

Informations-Flyer

Unser Dienstleistungspaket | mehr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kathleen Kaltenbacher
Leiterin Clearing
Fon 07031 - 623 153
kathleen.kaltenbacher@busforum.de


Diana Knapp
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon 07031 - 623 155
diana.knapp@busforum.de
 
Joanna Sojka
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon 07031 - 623 156
joanna.sojka@busforum.de
Olga Diel
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon 07031 - 623 151
olga.diel@busforum.de


Mireille Moch
Sachbearbeiterin
Fon 07031 - 623 147
mireille.moch@busforum.de